Tech News Weekly

Oct 12th 2017

Tech News Weekly 2

My Own Personal Genius

Digital Doppelganger.
Records every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.
Category: News

Facebook’s Oculus Connect conference is underway in San Jose California, and Father Robert Ballecer joins us to talk about the Oculus Go, Dash UI, the Rift Bundle, Project Santa Cruz and the other products he saw there. Plus, what's next for Oculus and the enterprise. Jason Snell from Six Colors tries to answer some of the questions about the future of an Apple streaming service. Will you be able to get it on an Android device? And Mike Murphy from Quartz discusses Replika, a chat app that helps you create a digital you.

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-weekly.

Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show.